Current Programs

This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

Adult One Pitch Invite - Spring 2018

Men's, Womens & Coed One Pitch DeMarini Invite

Men's & Womens Tournament-Saturday, April 14th

Coed Tournament- Sunday, April 15th

COST: $160 3GG

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, April 9, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 160.00


12/14 & Under City of Roses - Spring 2018

Youth City of Roses Tournament

12 & Under and 14 & Under 

$400  / 4GG

http://gfp.tournamentusasoftball.com/93/ 

Questions Contact Dan Bennett 971-242-9988 or dbennett@portlandsoftball.com 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, April 23, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 400.00


Pitchin' for Pets - Spring 2018

Men's & Womens-Saturday, May 19th

Coed - Sunday, May 20th

Open Roster (does not have to be your regular team)

Benefit Tournament for Multnomah County Animal Services

Website for MCAS

$160 / 2GG

50/50 drawing and Silent Auction both days

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 160.00


16/18 Portland Classic - Summer 2018

16& Under/18 & Under (Combined Tournament)

$430 / 4GG

http://gfp.tournamentusasoftball.com/93/

Questions Contact- Dan Bennett 971-242-9988 dbennett@portlandsoftball.com

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 430.00


16/18 DeMarini Classic - Summer 2018

16& Under/18 & Under (separate tournaments)

$430  / 4GG

Questions Contact Dan Bennett 971-242-9988 dbennett@portlandsoftball.com 


http://gfp.tournamentusasoftball.com/93/ 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, June 11, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 430.00


14 A National Qualifier - Summer 2018

14 A National Qualifier 

$475 / 3GG

Please click here to be directed to the 14 A NQ page for more information

Team List - http://gfp.tournamentusasoftball.com/93/ 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 475.00


16/18 City of Roses - Summer 2018

16/18 & Under (combined tournament

$425 / 4GG

Questions Contact Dan Bennett 971-242-9988 dbennett@portlandsoftball.com

 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, June 25, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 425.00


Wounded Warrior Amputee Softball Team Benefit - Summer 2018

WWAST (Wounded Warrior Amputee Softball Team) Benefit Tournament.

$160 / 2 GG

Mens & Womens- Sat. July 14th

Coed- Sun. July 15th

* All proceeds will go to the WWAST and programs they are with. Silent Auction and 50/50 drawings during both tournaments

WWAST website

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, December 22, 2017 - Monday, July 9, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 160.00


14 B Regionals - Summer 2018

14 B Regionals

$425 / 3GG

Please click here to be directed to the 14B Regional Page 

If you have any questions please contact Dan Bennett 971-242-9988 dbennett@portlandsoftball.com

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 425.00


Moonlight Madness - Summer 2018

Men's & Coed Overnight Tournament

$270 / 6GG

Sponsored by Homeplate Cafe 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 270.00


WFP DeMarini Invite - Summer 2018

Women's Fastpitch

$325 / 4GG 

 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 325.00


WSP OPEN NATIONALS - Summer 2018

This option is for payment only.

You will still need to register your team in Tournament USA Softball Register here

For more information please click here to be directed to the WSP Open National page

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 600.00


Saving 2nd Base - Fall 2018

Men's & Women's Tournament

OPEN ROSTER

$160 / 2GG

Benefit for Susan G. Komen of Oregon/SW Washington

50/50 Drawing and Silent Auction

Susan G. Komen Website

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 160.00