Women's Slowpitch & Fastpitch Information

Spring Registration begins February 6th


NameRoleEmail Address
Sarah MinifieWomen's Vice Presidentsminifie@portlandsoftball.com
Jerilyn PrescottWomen's Memberjprescott@portlandsoftball.com
Skydrea McKenzieWomen's Membersmckenzie@portlandsoftball.com
Nicole BrannanWomen's Membernbrannan@portlandsoftball.com
Courtney BainWomen's Membercbain@portlandsoftball.com
Linda BirthWomen's Memberlbirth@portlandsoftball.com